Scientific committee 2018

The scientific committee is made up of the best international researchers of LiFi.

The scientific committee supports The Global LiFi Congress® in its organisation in order to participate in the development of LiFi.

The purpose of this committee is to inform international firms about the features of LiFi within their companies and to adapt it to each sector of activity.

Scientific committee members are eager to share their know how and discoveries at this international event.


Scientific Committee

University of Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines

Head of  Metro, Access and Inhouse Systems Group bei Fraunhofer HHI

   Pr. Mohammad-Ali KHALIGHI
Ecole Centrale of Marseille / Institut Fresnel

   Pr.Thomas LITTLE
Boston University

   Pr. Pascal LORENZ
University of Haute Alsace - President Chapter Communications Section IEEE France

  Pr. Dominic O'BRIEN
University of Oxford

   Dr. Moshe RAN
Israel Innovation Authority - Dr.Moshe Ran, Evaluator

  Pr. Suat TOPSU
Oledcomm - University of Paris Saclay

  Pr. Hsin-Mu (Michael) TSAI
National Taiwan University - Taiwan

   Pr. Murat UYSAL
University of Ozyegin, Istanbul - Turkey

  Pr. Zhengyuan (Daniel) XU
University of Science and Technology of China - P.R. China


Steering Committee


   Dr.Hongyu GUAN
Industrial Chair of University of Versailles

   Eric COHEN
CEO of  Global LiFi Congress



(Scientific committee 2019, more informations coming soon)